PDA

View Full Version : Are people in the Government Satanic???

Jesterstar
03-28-2005, 12:12 PM
I've been Reserching Sataism and the Government for a while now. Even though I am new to Sataism and haven't practiced the Craft yet. I do think that there is a line between what the government are involved in and Sataism. I don't think that Satanists intentions are as Evil as those running the country now.

Before I hear a ton of Bullshit about how wrong Satanism is. I suggest some of you do some research on it. It isn't what you think and is based on Natural law and NOT worship of the Devil.

BigBadBrian
03-28-2005, 02:23 PM
Originally posted by Jesterstar
I've been Reserching Sataism and the Government for a while now. Even though I am new to Sataism and haven't practiced the Craft yet. I do think that there is a line between what the government are involved in and Sataism. I don't think that Satanists intentions are as Evil as those running the country now.

Before I hear a ton of Bullshit about how wrong Satanism is. I suggest some of you do some research on it. It isn't what you think and is based on Natural law and NOT worship of the Devil.

http://www.cert.dfn.de/infoserv/dib/c3_animation.gif

Jesterstar
03-28-2005, 03:15 PM
How is this Spam??? Do some research instead of praying that Jesus will inform you. Google Boheimian Grove. The Feds Take part in what Alex Jones would call a SATANIC RITUAL called the Creamation of Care. But The Form of Sataism that is followed by the Church of Satan is against harming someone unless they intend to harm you. Also you would realize that there is a HUGE problem with the use of Children in Ritualistic Sex Orgies and Murder. But again this is something that the Church of Satan and most satanists are against.