PDA

View Full Version : Bin Laden....The Carlisle Group

scorpioboy33
07-10-2005, 08:41 PM
http://www.wordsasweapons.com/warconnections.htm

I am just learning about the connections between the Bushes, Bin Ladens and the Iraq war.
Thought I would share...pretty scare stuff. enjoy

LoungeMachine
07-10-2005, 08:56 PM
Originally posted by scorpioboy33
http://www.wordsasweapons.com/warconnections.htm

I am just learning about the connections between the Bushes, Bin Ladens and the Iraq war.
Thought I would share...pretty scare stuff. enjoy

Welcome to our world. [such as it is.]

Be afraid.

Be very afraid.

:cool:

academic punk
07-10-2005, 08:58 PM
Required reading:

http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/0452285313/qid=1121043433/sr=8-3/ref=pd_bbs_ur_3/002-1324072-0376813?v=glance&s=books&n=507846

Read this and suddenly FORD won't seem entirely crazy after all...

LoungeMachine
07-10-2005, 09:06 PM
Originally posted by academic punk
Required reading:

http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/0452285313/qid=1121043433/sr=8-3/ref=pd_bbs_ur_3/002-1324072-0376813?v=glance&s=books&n=507846

Excellent choice.

Also read House of Bush, House of Saud by Craig Unger

http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/074325337X/qid=1121043816/sr=8-1/ref=pd_bbs_ur_1/102-6027945-6286556?v=glance&s=books&n=507846

FORD aint crazy.

scorpioboy33
07-10-2005, 09:10 PM
the thing that gets me is that the media doesn't grab this info and run with it?

academic punk
07-10-2005, 09:12 PM
the thing that gets me is that the media doesn't grab this info and run with it?

Again, read TRUE LIES.

It exposes a lot of truths about Bush (and Clinton), but mainly it's a precis on how the corporate interests have betrayed the responsibilities of those who run our media.

Read it. Yesterday.

academic punk
07-10-2005, 09:13 PM
And while you're at it, start going to other countries web sites, an reading how they dissemanate their news.

www.bbc.co.uk

academic punk
07-10-2005, 09:16 PM