PDA

View Full Version : A nice coontact tale

John Holmes
08-20-2005, 08:50 PM
A girl who's friend o'mine wrote me this message last night and asked me to share it with other fellows:

Subject: At work...Share it John!
Message-ID: <01bddcf2$821d5a40$9b349ac3@aol.ns.us.com>#1/1
References: <35EEB0FD.390B@aol.com>

I work as a campus safety officer at an Ivy League university, located, as universities generally are, in a very politically correct town. As it stands, much of my work involves dealing with nigs who wander onto campus while following the multitude of girls who attend the school, so I have more than enough experience with the ghettofabulous attitude the ******s in town exude.

Anyway, slow night in the summer of 2005, and I decide to have dinner with some friends at a local bar/pizza place just off campus. It's about 6 pm, and my shift starts in two hours, so I'm relaxing. There are two clean-cut white kids at the table next to us, eating a mexican pizza (very good) and daring each other to eat the habanero peppers off the top. Sure enough, they end up washing it down with several shots of pepper vodka, gin, and tequila. So there I am, around 11 at night, picking up some caffeine at the local P&C, when I spot one of the two kids from the bar. He has a 12-pack of Honey Brown in his left hand, and a 12 of Yeungling in his right, both cold from the cooler. I eyeball him, and he grins back at me, so I figure he's not nervous enough to be underage and I let him by. A minute later a scrawny niggress steps in line behind him, and I stand behind her. And then it starts...

The nig is on her cellphone, "damn, sorry Marvin, I'm in line and sheet, but eez takin' so damn long! ...shore thing... bye, Marvin." At which point she shuts off her phone. Tapping her foot, she starts complaining, "why you takin' so long, woman? I got sheet to do and mah people to see. Damn, takin so loong."