PDA

View Full Version : Women, Can't live with um, pass the beer nuts!

NATEDOG001976
07-05-2007, 09:54 PM
So I thought I would go to the Army for some women advice. I've been talking to this girl on the phone for 2 months, we've had 2 pretty good dates recently also. So anyway, we made plans for Thursday (tonight) earlier this week to go out. Well she's in a wedding on Sat (she's a bridesmaid) and she called today saying she had to cancel the date because they had to re-fit her dress or make some ajustments to it, she said we can go out next week, which we set up plans for next Sat to go to a comedy club. Should I cancel on her next? Or just take as "shit happens sometimes"

Jimmy Jingles
07-05-2007, 10:50 PM
Dump her.

She's a two-bit cheatin' whore.

VanHalener
07-05-2007, 11:11 PM
What, she didn't ask you to the wedding?

THAT BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!;)

blonddgirl777
07-05-2007, 11:49 PM
Originally posted by NATEDOG001976
So I thought I would go to the Army for some women advice...

Hi Nate, (long time no talk)! :)
You know that you can always count on me for that... :D

First, let me tell you that weddings are just plain crazy (especially for all females involved)... The countdown before the big date is excrutiating!

I do beleive the fact that she might have to go through some last minute changes... it ALWAYS happens... especially if she is dealing with a bridzilla... :o

I was just reading today, that couples have been planning weddings a long time ahead to be married on 07-07-07 (my 40th. B.Day :D )... so I would tend to beleive that THERE IS in fact, an actual wedding.

As far as asking YOU to accompany her... well... that is touchy. There could be many reasons why she didn't. But remember that bridesmaids have a "role" to play. Also, wedding invitations are sent a long time in advance (longer than you've known her, I beleive). I don't know.