PDA

View Full Version : Add

Simplywonderful
05-10-2004, 09:47 PM
I believe that ADD should be call ADA. Attention deficit Advancement. I feel that in the fast pace world people need fast working brains and that is what I have. I can seem easily distracted but really I am just processing several thoughts at once. Granted it gets in my way once in a while but that is because I am still in the learning prosess. So easily is it medicated with the wrong drugs. It need Valium or Zanexx to settle the panic attacks it causes. Like I said I am still learning how to use it to my advantage. It doesn't disable me it makes me better and productive. Right?

SoCalChelle
05-10-2004, 10:58 PM
Huh? Oh look, something shiny....

*wandering off*

Sweet Irony
05-11-2004, 12:17 PM
Originally posted by SoCalChelle
Huh? Oh look, something shiny....

*wandering off*

LMAO!!

Sweet Irony
05-11-2004, 12:19 PM
Sorry, sw, that just struck me funny....

Now, what was the original question? :confused:

Viking
05-11-2004, 07:47 PM
I believe ADD should be called 'YOU NEED A SLAP IN BACK OF THE FUCKING HEAD AND PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT THE FUCK YOU'RE DOING Syndrome'........

Simplywonderful
05-11-2004, 08:40 PM
It is not my fault that I have a hundred several thoughts at once. It is my ADA asshole. You don't appently understand because you don't have what I have so if there is nothing else, FUCK YOU!!!!

SoCalChelle
05-23-2004, 01:14 PM
Dude, if that was directed at me, I'm sorry. I was just playing. Didn't mean to piss you off.

twonabomber
05-23-2004, 07:33 PM
Originally posted by Viking
I believe ADD should be called 'YOU NEED A SLAP IN BACK OF THE FUCKING HEAD AND PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT THE FUCK YOU'RE DOING Syndrome'........