Clear All
  • ashstralia
    ROTH ARMY ELITE
    • Feb 2004

moderator, what do they

hmmkay, i'm not a computer guy,
    i'm a guitar player by trade.
    and i'm not real smart.
    so let me ask, what does a moderator actually do?
    i've seen where it says "roth army moderator"
    but what does that entail?
    and i'm serious... i would like to know.
    the only way to find out shit is to ask
    questions, right?
  • flappo
    Banned
    • Jan 2004

..in my experience

..fuck all

Comment

• Big Troubles
      ROTH ARMY SUPREME
      • Feb 2004

If your Hitch you pretend to ban people all day. Most Mods here are decent after you talk to them. Mods in general are to keep things clean and tidy and make sure shit stays fresh and exciting. Right? No?
      Well, maybe not lately. I find myself poking at Elvis to keep him awake.
      "FUCK YOU, YOU FUCKIN' BITCH! WHO THE FUCK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE ANYWAYS? TALK TO ME LIKE THAT? FUCK YOU. DRAG QUEEN LOOKIN' WHORE- YOU AINT SHIT. YOUR THE FRECKLE TO THE LEFT OF MY BROWN EYE. NOW GO MAKE YOURSELF USEFUL...OH, PUT DAD ON THE PHONE"

Comment

• flappo
        Banned
        • Jan 2004

..hitch was only 'doing his thing' , don't overreact

..he means no harm

..riddler on the other hand

Comment

• Big Troubles
          ROTH ARMY SUPREME
          • Feb 2004

Originally posted by flappo
          ..hitch was only 'doing his thing' , don't overreact

..he means no harm

..riddler on the other hand