PDA

View Full Version : China Town cover

vanshipman
05-17-2012, 09:14 PM
Me and my son (who is playing drums) are working on learning China Town. We've only played it a few times so far, and I've got a ways to go on learning the solo, but here it tis warts and all. Please accept "As Is" lol We also have on you tube The Full Bug, On Fire, and Romeo Delight. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqFdmbB9vB4&feature=youtube_gdata_player

vanshipman
05-17-2012, 09:15 PM
Also I apologize for the crappy view, I just propped the iPhone up and hit the button...lol

SunisinuS
05-17-2012, 10:43 PM
I like it already...nj as I am a drummer just like your boy!

That was killer boys!

:jammin:

:killer:

vanshipman
05-17-2012, 10:54 PM
Thanks very much! We've got a ways to go on it, but we're just mainly having fun.

vanshipman
05-18-2012, 12:12 AM
Here's Romeo Delight...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kT4HkjQ6bBY&feature=youtube_gdata_player

vanshipman
05-18-2012, 12:14 AM
And On Fire...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NXqY2Vjlh7A&feature=youtube_gdata_player

vanshipman
05-18-2012, 12:15 AM
And lastly, The Full Bughttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzTPWj9obe0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

vanshipman
05-18-2012, 12:17 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzTPWj9obe0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

sadaist
05-18-2012, 12:23 AM
Me and my son (who is playing drums) are working on learning China Town. We've only played it a few times so far, and I've got a ways to go on learning the solo, but here it tis warts and all. Please accept "As Is" lol We also have on you tube The Full Bug, On Fire, and Romeo Delight. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqFdmbB9vB4&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Damn Cuyler boys at it again...probably drinking that party liquor. WHOOOPOW!!!!

Nice job man. Thanks for sharing.

sadaist
05-18-2012, 12:26 AM
How old is your son? Kids got the thunder to go with Dads lightning. Fucking cool.

SNIPER
05-18-2012, 12:34 AM