Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: To Fucking Jackass Mezro!!!

Member No
    Last Online
    @
    Status

To Fucking Jackass Mezro!!!

Originally posted by Mezro
    And I would check your mouth before bluffing another chain gang.

Mezro...sores can be small...
    You small minded cup of douche drizzle residue: I am a Webmaster here.

If you are looking for "webmaters" I would suggest www.inbreedsmakegreatstockingstuffers.com - they should have plenty of like minded trolls who enjoy a thick load for lunch just as much as you do. Bring plenty of saltines to mop up that happy brackish pudding.

Don't like DLR7884? Here is my middle finger. Don't like me? Your time at the Army is about to get very interesting.

Mezro...get back in the welfare line ass sniffer before you really wrangle my rat...
    You small minded cup of douche drizzle residue: I am a Webmaster here.

If you are looking for "webmaters" I would suggest www.inbreedsmakegreatstockingstuffers.com - they should have plenty of like minded trolls who enjoy a thick load for lunch just as much as you do. Bring plenty of saltines to mop up that happy brackish pudding.

Don't like DLR7884? Here is my middle finger. Don't like me? Your time at the Army is about to get very interesting.

Mezro...get back in the welfare line ass sniffer before you really wrangle my rat...
    DLR7884 can move what he wants when he wants. Don't like it? Post somewhere else.

Mezro...don't fucking whine like a tampon turbine...just fucking deal with it gimpy...
    Is this bacon swimmer FasterPeniscat still crying like a spent queen?

Mezro...what is wrong with your plumbing bitch?...suck it up (not like that) and deal you stuck frosting pig...
    The Roth Army has a no dick policy and so does your filthy snatch.

Mezro...go get some black pipe if that makes you feel whole and special...
    To fucking Mezro the clown