Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Cool rare Elvis song - Cool rare pics too...

Banned
    REPENT AND SINS NO MO!

Member No
    Last Online
    @
    Status

Cool rare Elvis song - Cool rare pics too...

<object width="500" height="405"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Zk4eQTVNTaw&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x2b405b&color 2=0x6b8ab6&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Zk4eQTVNTaw&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x2b405b&color 2=0x6b8ab6&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="500" height="405"></embed></object>

The true JBC
    TOASTMASTER GENERAL
    Member No
    Last Online
    @
    Status
    I've been listening to Elvis since I was 4 years old. I even like the Vegas Elvis stuff, too.
    Quote Originally Posted by vandeleur View Post
    E- Jesus . Playing both sides because he didnt understand the argument in the first place

hitchworld1969
    DIAMOND STATUS
    Member No
    Last Online
    @
    Status
    ELVIS posting ELVIS is kinda weird isn't it?

Foot Soldier
    Member No
    Last Online
    @
    Status
    Aloha from Hawaii has to be the greatest concert I've ever seen (obviously I wasnt there or alive when it happened) and I prefer the rehearsal concert. Voice was so strong especially on songs like American Trilogy, What Now My Love, Its Over, Can't Help Falling In Love etc.. I found the VHS Aloha in my basement, watched it over 200 times at least, and have recently bought the Vinyl.

My uncle happens to be an ETA, Jay Zanier. He was ranked 7th in the 1st ETA competition in Memphis.

Perpetually Befuddled
    DIAMOND STATUS
    Member No
    Last Online
    @
    Status

Thumbs up

Quote Originally Posted by Pennypacker View Post