PDA

View Full Version : What Are You Doing For Valentines?

SweetSecrets
02-13-2005, 08:34 PM
So what's the plan lovebirds?

SweetSecrets
02-13-2005, 08:36 PM
What are all you ROMANTICS doing for your special someones?

Nickdfresh
02-13-2005, 08:38 PM
I was going to kill myself along with the other people in my internet chat room...oh wait, that was someone else.

SweetSecrets
02-13-2005, 08:38 PM
Should I be scared?

Nickdfresh
02-13-2005, 08:40 PM
No, I was joking. It was a current events allusion.

NEVERMIND!

Anonymous
02-13-2005, 08:52 PM
I'm leaving her alone. I'll get back to stalking another day.

Cheers! :bottle:

SweetSecrets
02-13-2005, 08:54 PM
Originally posted by ImapusSylicker
I'm leaving her alone. I'll get back to stalking another day.

ahahaha!

That's nice of you.

UGS
I'm just a broke-ass student who can't afford anything so I baked my girlfriend a cake. Chocolate with cherry filling and extra chocolate icing. We stayed up late and ate the whole thing then worked off the calories. Simple, but a great time.

SweetSecrets
I'm going to sit around pyning for Panamark.

Roguesgirl
02-13-2005, 09:02 PM
I am going to join you...except it'll be for Rogue.

I am also going to eat some more of the yummy chocolates he sent me. And think of him as I nibble. ;)

with each bite I am trying to determine which is sweeter...him...or the chocolate...???

Katydid
02-13-2005, 09:12 PM
Well, every year after my divorce for about 3 yrs. I worked in a flowershop. I hated flowers by the time the day was over with. The whole week was a nightmare. Had 9 wire services, practically working around the clock.