X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Jesterstar
    Crazy Ass Mofo
    • Jan 2004

Are people in the Government Satanic???

I've been Reserching Sataism and the Government for a while now. Even though I am new to Sataism and haven't practiced the Craft yet. I do think that there is a line between what the government are involved in and Sataism. I don't think that Satanists intentions are as Evil as those running the country now.

Before I hear a ton of Bullshit about how wrong Satanism is. I suggest some of you do some research on it. It isn't what you think and is based on Natural law and NOT worship of the Devil.
    Seshmeister is such a STUD.........OOOOOOOOOO

http://www.bbc.co.uk/comedy/guide/im...cnesbitt_1.jpg
  • BigBadBrian
    TOASTMASTER GENERAL
    • Jan 2004

Re: Are people in the Government Satanic???

Originally posted by Jesterstar
    I've been Reserching Sataism and the Government for a while now. Even though I am new to Sataism and haven't practiced the Craft yet. I do think that there is a line between what the government are involved in and Sataism. I don't think that Satanists intentions are as Evil as those running the country now.

Before I hear a ton of Bullshit about how wrong Satanism is. I suggest some of you do some research on it. It isn't what you think and is based on Natural law and NOT worship of the Devil.
    “If bullshit was currency, Joe Biden would be a billionaire.” - George W. Bush

Comment

• Jesterstar
      Crazy Ass Mofo
      • Jan 2004