X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Franken-Charvel
    Roth Army Recruit
    • Jun 2005

Just wanted everyone to know...

First off, this site is awesome....love it. Ok..onto the meat & potatoes. Im a guitar builder in Pittsburgh & I often buy new necks and bodies from a pretty famous guitar luthier in North Hollywood w/ a pretty decent list of famous clients. Now he told me today that he just recently spoke to Matt Bruck ( Eds Tech ) & Matt said "reunion" talks are in motion. No Bullshit.
  • Rikk
    DIAMOND STATUS
    • Jan 2004

No offense, we hear stories like this almost every day.

That said, if such talks are indeed in motion, then that's great. I mean, Dave's drummer is leaving and Sammy is out of nowhere bitching about Eddie as if he has nothing to lose.

But personally, I don't think the band will ever get back together.
    Roth Army Militia

Originally posted by WARF
    Rikk - The new school of the Roth Army... this dude leads the pack... three words... The Sheep Pen... this dude opened alot of doors for people during this new era... he's the best of the new school.

Comment

• cdwillis
      Head Fluffer
      • Feb 2005

When isn't there talk of a reunion...
      "I've always been academic. I've trained in martial arts since my 12th birthday. I like contact sports, history books and the fine art of ridicule and sarcasm. I can gang-sign the alphabet and I own a Mercury low-rider. I am a black man trapped in a Jewish body."

Comment

• rustoffa
        ROTH ARMY SUPREME
        • Jan 2004

Re: Just wanted everyone to know...

Originally posted by Franken-Charvel
        First off, this site is awesome....love it. Ok..onto the meat & potatoes. Im a guitar builder in Pittsburgh & I often buy new necks and bodies from a pretty famous guitar luthier in North Hollywood w/ a pretty decent list of famous clients. Now he told me today that he just recently spoke to Matt Bruck ( Eds Tech ) & Matt said "reunion" talks are in motion. No Bullshit.