Women, Can't live with um, pass the beer nuts!

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • NATEDOG001976
    Veteran
    • Apr 2004

Women, Can't live with um, pass the beer nuts!

So I thought I would go to the Army for some women advice. I've been talking to this girl on the phone for 2 months, we've had 2 pretty good dates recently also. So anyway, we made plans for Thursday (tonight) earlier this week to go out. Well she's in a wedding on Sat (she's a bridesmaid) and she called today saying she had to cancel the date because they had to re-fit her dress or make some ajustments to it, she said we can go out next week, which we set up plans for next Sat to go to a comedy club. Should I cancel on her next? Or just take as "shit happens sometimes"
    http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/8...19yc8872wu.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/5...0269il5.th.jpg

Originally posted by fuckhowardstern - dude - you sounded cool as a cucumber - totally relaxed and spoke with authority - must say I was a bit surprised but you sounded really at ease - super cool-like.

Originally posted by DavidLeeNatra - nate, you are the fucking attention whore of the day and you DESERVE it

Originally posted by Jérôme Frenchise - BTW, bravo NATE! Soon Dave will mention the Army by himself!

Originally posted by franksters Have you heard Nate properly, We now moved up to an ''Organisation'' Awesome man!!
    Roth army....more than an army....it's a gr8 Organization!!

Originally posted by Northern Girl
    Nate, so cool. I'm listening to the Dallas feed, so it'll be coming up in a while. Can't wait!
  • Jimmy Jingles
    Veteran
    • Mar 2004

Dump her.

She's a two-bit cheatin' whore.
    23. That's the number of people Mr. T has pitied in the time it has taken you to read this sentence.

Comment

• VanHalener
      ROCKSTAR

• Nov 2006

What, she didn't ask you to the wedding?

THAT BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!
      ~Only you can prevent low volume~

Comment

• blonddgirl777
        ROCKSTAR