PDA

View Full Version : VH?? Get it on...we are waiting!

NATEDOG001976
08-04-2007, 05:14 AM
I am a roth army vet. So excuse me if I say the obvious, but let's get this dam thing rolling! I've seen Roth solo many o' times (fuckin' rocks!) and the Sam the spam concert (I want my money back) I am drunk at the moment....but dam just give the fans what they want, Dave and Ed on the same stage. Fuck me sideways, I'm getting to old for this.

Hyman Roth
08-04-2007, 06:00 AM
<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/He82NBjJqf8"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/He82NBjJqf8" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

Jérôme Frenchise
08-04-2007, 06:47 AM
Originally posted by NATEDOG001976
I am a roth army vet. So excuse me if I say the obvious, but let's get this dam thing rolling! I've seen Roth solo many o' times (fuckin' rocks!) and the Sam the spam concert (I want my money back) I am drunk at the moment....but dam just give the fans what they want, Dave and Ed on the same stage. Fuck me sideways, I'm getting to old for this.

This is precisely how most of us here feel... drunk or not. :D

philouze
08-04-2007, 11:17 AM
I'm getting drunk, at that point of the day. I totally second you, buddy NateDog.
As the Kinks were sayin, GIVE THE PEOPLE WHAT THEY WANT !! (I want money, too)

bantonelli
08-04-2007, 11:40 AM
At this rate.....when the first tour stop hits, we may as well bring out the booze and the balloons...

http://www.paseniorcenters.org/community/seniors-in-action/images/superbowl-1-kittanning.jpg

"I'll Wait".....(but for how long?) ;)

Hyman Roth
08-04-2007, 11:59 AM
At least you finally learned how to spell "inevitable". :rolleyes:

philouze
08-04-2007, 12:08 PM
Bantonelli owned.. ;)

chi-town324
08-04-2007, 12:33 PM
we have been saying the same thing for 23 yrs..

DLR'sCock
08-04-2007, 01:55 PM