PDA

View Full Version : Angry Boss

Diamondjimi
09-24-2007, 11:12 PM
<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wN-dSQ2kWLE"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wN-dSQ2kWLE" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

:lol:

Dan
09-25-2007, 12:49 AM
LOL

blonddgirl777
09-25-2007, 01:05 AM
What an idiot!
Turning down those 3 weeks (paid) vacation...

Nitro Express
09-25-2007, 05:47 AM
Yeah what an idiot for not taking the job. The first time blood shows up in his stool he can get a lawyer and sue the company for big money.

Hardrock69
09-25-2007, 09:17 AM
LMFAO!
:D

I once had an irrational boss....I worked as a masonry laborer back when I was a young 'un.

This asshole's name was Harry Dix.

And he was the biggest dick I ever saw as far as being a boss. If you fell over and died on the job, he is the sort of guy who would come over and kick you while screaming and cursing at you to stop fucking off and get back to work.

Soon after I was laid off (what a happy day that was), his own son who worked for him committed suicide by climbing a telephone pole, and grabbing onto some 10,000-voit power lines.

He fried.

And I hope his dad (that goddamnable assfuck) was satisfied.

More likely than not, he was pissed off because his son 'quit' on him.

:rolleyes:

blonddgirl777
09-25-2007, 07:32 PM
On my very first summer job (16 years old), I worked at a Dunkin Donut...
That boss/owner was the biggest bitch I've ever met!

She would spit in your face while screaming at you and at the same time, spit in the food you where carrying in your tray...

At the end of the summer, I was diagnosed with mononucleosis... my Dad. went there to tell her I wouldn't be coming to work for the rest of the summer and to give her back my uniforms...