X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Bob Brubake
    Full On Cocktard
    • Feb 2008

Newbie here

My first concert ever was VH in 1984. I saw Dave solo on his 2nd solo tour and Van Hagar 7-8 other times.

I bought tickets for the reunion tour in St. Louis for October, but they postponed it. Fortunately, VH is scheduled for March 30, 2008 in St. Louis. I'm convinced Ed and Al were testing the waters in St. Louis. They hate Sammy and Mike so much they were willing to cancel/postpone the show.

I hope they show next month, still got the tickets.
  • binnie
    DIAMOND STATUS
    • May 2006

Welcome!

Sit back, enjoy and don't take what you read too seriously - bet you're psyched for the St. Louis show...
    The Power Of The Riff Compels Me

Comment

• Eyes of the Night
      Veteran
      • Jan 2004

Hey man, cool first post ... you'll find all that you need here to cure your halenization ... I've been stuck here for the past 8 years n' shit! ...

Curious though on the "testing the waters" of it ... If they hate'm so much why and how would that effect a cancelation yo?:confused:

I think the clock is slowww ...

*takes a ripp from the Roth Army glass*
      *slides it to the rook*

Have some stars bre ... you caught me on a hazyday n' shit ...
      Broken down n' dirty dressed in rags ...

Comment

• topjim2y
        Banned
        • Apr 2007

dave can fit the entire inflatable mic up his ass now.

Comment

• Dan
          DIAMOND STATUS
          • Jan 2004

Originally posted by topjim2y
          I can fit a bowling ball up my ass.
          First Roth Army Kiwi To See Van Halen Live 6/16/2012 Phoenix Arizona.

Comment

• Bob Brubake
            Full On Cocktard
            • Feb 2008

Originally posted by Eyes
            Hey man, cool first post ... you'll find all that you need here to cure your halenization ... I've been stuck here for the past 8 years n' shit! ...