PDA

View Full Version : Dave and Sammy's concert attendance numbers

Got_that_rhythm
07-02-2010, 01:26 PM
Hey guys, I'm new to these parts and a big Dave fan. Anyway, does anybody know where I can pull up Dave and Sammy's concert attendance numbers and gross amounts from like the last 10 years or so? I want to plug up the mindless drivel that's coming from the mouth of a Sammy fan.

DavidLeeNatra
07-02-2010, 01:29 PM
Hey guys, I'm new to these parts and a big Dave fan. Anyway, does anybody know where I can pull up Dave and Sammy's concert attendance numbers and gross amounts from like the last 10 years or so? I want to plug up the mindless drivel that's coming from the mouth of a Sammy fan.

look around...they are here...somewhere...but...make it easy...kick that fucker in his useless nuts and tell him to suck a dick...record sales 2:1 and the same with attendance numbers...more or less...

PETE'S BROTHER
07-02-2010, 01:40 PM

wiki pages and google are great tools for info. not sure where the stats you want would be posted here.

Starwood
07-02-2010, 01:42 PM
record sales 2:1 and the same with attendance numbers...more or less...

Agreed. Outside of the DLR Reunion, Sammy has easily outsold and had AT LEAST twice as much attendance as Dave (solo) over the past 10 years. Might even be 5:1.

Got_that_rhythm
07-02-2010, 01:51 PM
I've tried google and I haven't found much. I recall around 2001, and 2003 where Dave's numbers kind of rivaled Sammy's a bit. I'm looking mostly for those numbers.

Hardrock69
07-02-2010, 07:12 PM
I will only say it is not any indication of anything to look at concert attendances and grosses. Spamulus Flatulus has always been touring, if not with vanhagar, then solo or now with new and improved Chickenfoots! I could be wrong but it seems to me that the only real tours Uncle Dave has done in the past 10 years are the Sam and Dave Tour and then the VH stuff a couple of years back.