X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • King VH
    Head Fluffer
    • Apr 2004

I've been spreading the word...of Roth!

Ladies and Gentlemen of this site. I would just like you to know, that I have been preaching the word of Roth and Classic Van Halen. I've been doing it seriously for the past 3 years. When I am in school, I tell all my friends that play music, to pick up one of the classic 6. I might have even converted my friend to the Roth side.

Anyone else in here spreading the word? Tell everyone you know not to support Van Hagar!
    It's so easy
  • tjvhou812
    Full Member Status

• Mar 2004

van halen
    + = great fuckin music
    van hagar
    Originally posted by RIKK

Now, tj was indeed a major cunt. Indeed, he probably still is.

Comment

• MAX
      Rotharmy Gladiator

DIAMOND STATUS
      • Jan 2004

van hagar = meloncholy power ballad pathetic Journey wannabees
      EAT US AND SMILE!!!!

Comment

• TwoFoolsAMinute
        Sniper
        • Apr 2004

I spread the word daily my brother.

Comment

• Matt White
          • Jun 2004

I've been SPREADIN' the word on VAN HALEN since I first heard 'em in grade school. I've been spreadin the SHIT on Van Hagar since they first INFECTED the air waves in 1986.

Comment

• tjvhou812
            Full Member Status

• Mar 2004

van halen must still make good music

dave wants to play w/them
            Originally posted by RIKK

Now, tj was indeed a major cunt. Indeed, he probably still is.

Comment

• DR CHIP
              Foot Soldier
              • Jan 2004

Originally posted by tjvhou812
              van halen must still make good music

dave wants to play w/them
              not enough to give in to them though....and THAT says everything, bro....

Dave ain't singing that new shit....and he never will..

It takes Dave in VH to have uncompromised music.....VH on their own will ALWAYS compromise....

Oh and Ed is NOT king...he is DRUNK....

Comment

• DavidLeeNatra
                TOASTMASTER GENERAL